Sheridan-Kalorama ANC Commissioners

Sheridan-Kalorama ANC home page

The 2002-2003 Commissioners
The two Sheridan-Kalorama ANC Commissioners and their respective Single Member Districts (SMDs) are listed below.

Clicking on a commissioner's name (if highlighted in color) will allow you to read a short biography on that commissioner. Likewise, clicking on either SMD name will allow you to view a map of the boundaries of the SMDs.

SMD 2D01 SMD 2D02
Sandra Perlmutter MaryEva Candon

E-mail the commissioners!

Sheridan-Kalorama ANC home page

This document was last revised on